HNP
Huff N’ Puff Senior Fitness Association
"Because for us, life is not a spectator sport!"

 


June 28, 2017

News flash!!

Activity Exclusions - June, July 2017 Read more...

Upcoming events...

(see the Events page for more info)

Welcome to the website of the Huff N’ Puff Seniors Fitness Association!

As one of the largest senior fitness associations in Canada, our organization invites people ages 55 and over and their spouses (who may also join at the age of 50) to participate in a wide range of activities to encourage fitness and social contact. We have activities such as hockey, biking, curling, volleyball, darts, carpet bowling and much more...there is lots for you to become involved in. We also have social functions like picnics and dances as well as day trips and multi-day vacations. There is something for everyone!

Our office is located at:

Huff N’ Puff Senior Fitness Association
North London Optimist Community Center
1345 Cheapside Street
London, ON N5V 3N9

Phone: 519-661-5854
Email: huffnpuff.sfa@gmail.com

Office hours: Monday and Friday 9:30 am till 2:00 pm

Information Tours

If you wish to learn more about our organization, we offer "Information Tours" at North London Optimist Center. Tours include details of what to expect at our activities, a history of our club and a tour of the building.

Tours take place every Tuesday at 11 am

Please note that tours are by appointment only in June, July and August. There are no tours on statutory holidays

If you are unable to join us for a tour, but would like more information, please call us at
519-661-5854 or
email us at huffnpuff.sfa@gmail.com

Todays Activities...

© 2017 Huff N’ Puff Senior Fitness Association
Find us on Facebook!    Follow us on Twitter!
Hosted by Host Papa
Developed by "Webs by Deb Design"

Membership Admin Login

Activity Exclusions - May 2017

Date Venue Activity
Fri, June 2 CHOCC Table Tennis
Fri, June 9 CHOCC Table Tennis
Tue, June 13 CHOCC Aquabics, Swimming
Thu, June 15 CHOCC Aquabics, Swimming
Fri, June 16 CHOCC Table Tennis
Tue, June 20 CHOCC Aquabics, Swimming
Wed, June 21 CHOCC Walk Fit
Thu, June 22 CHOCC Aquabics, Swimming
Fri, June 23 CHOCC Table Tennis, Walk Fit
Mon, June 26 CHOCC Aquabics, Swimming
Tue, June 27 CHOCC Aquabics, Swimming
Wed, June 28 CHOCC Walk Fit
Thu, June 29 CHOCC Aquabics, Swimming
Fri, June 30 CHOCC Table Tennis, Walk Fit
Mon, July 3 SLCC Pickleball